Koala Center for Sleep Disorders Locations

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Phoenix, AZ – Arrowhead
Mark Castle, DDS & Jay Wright, DDS, MS
623-207-8744
888-508-1123
arrowhead@koalasleepcenters.com
8110 W. Union Hills Blvd., Ste. 430, Glendale, AZ 85308
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Phoenix, AZ – Biltmore
Beth Hamann, DDS & Shari Aftahi, DMD
602-357-7539
602-957-3830
Biltmore@koalasleepcenters.com
4235 N. 32nd St., Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85018
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Bloomington, IL
J. Todd Gray, DDS
309-270-2337
309-664-0352
Bloomington@koalasleepcenters.com
2309 E. Empire St. Ste 500, Bloomington, IL 61704
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Galesburg, IL
Rod Willey, DDS, D’ACSDD
309-431-4932
309-740-7334
galesburg@koalasleepcenters.com
261 N. Broad St., Ste. #5, Galesburg, IL61401
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Peoria, IL
Rod Willey, DDS, D’ACSDD
309-323-8729
309-265-0274
dunlap@koalasleepcenters.com
11825 N. Knoxville Ave., #100, Dunlap, IL 61525
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Springfield, IL
Rajan Dhamrait, DDS
217-717-2067
217-666-4043
springfield-il@koalasleepcenters.com
2061 Timberbrooke Dr. Springfield, IL 62702
Visit Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Lafayette, IN
Shane Cope, DDS
765-560-5812
765-250-9416
lafayette-in@koalasleepcenters.com
4921 SR 26 E, Ste. 300, Lafayette, IN 47905
Visit Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Mishawaka, IN
Kesler Truelove III, DDS
574-318-7040
574-318-7762
mishawaka@koalasleepcenters.com
230 E. Day Rd., Suite 150, Mishawaka, IN 46545
Visit Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Lapeer MI
Thomas D. Jackson, DDS
Brent T. Jackson, DDS
810-664-4641
810-272-4293
lapeer@koalasleepcenters.com
454 S. Main St., Lapeer, MI 48446
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Columbia, MO
Richard Bohon, DDS
573-303-3833
573-303-5501
columbia@koalasleepcenters.com
1505 Chapel Hill Rd., Ste. 203, Columbia, MO 65203
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Kansas City, MO
William Busch, DMD, MAGD
816-897-0746
816-607-4695
kansascity-mo@koalasleepcenters.com
2008 Swift Ave., Kansas City MO 64116
Visit Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Albuquerque, NM
Eric Coontz, DDS, MS
505-433-1780
505-508-2674
abqne@koalasleepcenters.com
8311 San Pedro Dr. NE, Suite 3, Albuquerque, NM 87113

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders –¬†Wausau, WI
David Barr, DDS, D.ASBA
715-803-4184
715-802-8568
wausau@koalasleepcenters.com
305 S. 18th Ave., Ste. 300, Wausau, WI 54401
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Brookfield, WI
Krissy Connor, RN, DDS
262-923-8285
262-436-2541
brookfield-wi@koalasleepcenters.com
405 N. Calhoun, Ste 201, Brookfield, WI 53005
View Website
Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Hudson, WI
Gregory K. Ross, DDS
Robert H. Grossman, DDS, MSD
715-716-4778
715-716-4339
hudson-wi@koalasleepcenters.com
2215 Vine Street, Ste B, Hudson, WI 54016
View Website

 

 

Find a Location Near You