Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Phoenix, AZ – Arrowhead
Mark Castle, DDS & Jay Wright, DDS, MS
623-207-8744888-508-1123arrowhead@koalasleepcenters.com8110 W. Union Hills Blvd., Ste. 430, Glendale, AZ 85308

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Phoenix, AZ – Biltmore
Beth Hamann, DDS & Shari Aftahi, DMD
602-357-7539

602-957-3830Biltmore@koalasleepcenters.com4235 N. 32nd St., Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85018

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Bloomington, IL
J. Todd Gray, DDS
309-270-2337309-664-0352Bloomington@koalasleepcenters.com2309 E. Empire St. Ste 500, Bloomington, IL 61704

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Galesburg, IL
Rod Willey, DDS, D’ACSDD
309-431-4932

309-740-7334galesburg@koalasleepcenters.com261 N. Broad St., Ste. #5, Galesburg, IL 61401

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Peoria, IL
Rod Willey, DDS, D’ACSDD
309-323-8729

309-265-0274dunlap@koalasleepcenters.com11825 N. Knoxville Ave., #100, Dunlap, IL 61525

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Springfield, IL
Rajan Dhamrait, DDS
217-717-2067217-666-4043springfield-il@koalasleepcenters.com2061 Timberbrooke Dr. Springfield, IL 62702

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Lafayette, IN
Shane Cope, DDS
765-560-5812765-250-9416lafayette-in@koalasleepcenters.com4921 SR 26 E, Ste. 300, Lafayette, IN 47905

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Mishawaka, IN
Kesler Truelove III, DDS
574-318-7040574-318-7762mishawaka@koalasleepcenters.com230 E. Day Rd., Suite 150, Mishawaka, IN 46545

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Lapeer MI
Thomas D. Jackson, DDS & Brent T. Jackson, DDS
810-664-4641810-272-4293lapeer@koalasleepcenters.com454 S. Main St., Lapeer, MI 48446

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Columbia, MO
Richard Bohon, DDS
573-303-3833573-303-5501columbia@koalasleepcenters.com1505 Chapel Hill Rd., Ste. 203, Columbia, MO 65203

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Kansas City, MO
William Busch, DMD, MAGD
816-897-0746816-607-4695kansascity-mo@koalasleepcenters.com2008 Swift Ave., Kansas City MO 64116

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Albuquerque, NM
Eric Coontz, DDS, MS
505-433-1780505-508-2674abqne@koalasleepcenters.com8311 San Pedro Dr. NE, Suite 3, Albuquerque, NM 87113

Visit Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Wausau, WI
David Barr, DDS, D.ASBA
715-803-4184715-802-8568wausau@koalasleepcenters.com305 S. 18th Ave., Ste. 300, Wausau, WI 54401

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Brookfield, WI
Krissy Connor, RN, DDS
262-923-8285262-436-2541brookfield-wi@koalasleepcenters.com405 N. Calhoun, Ste 201, Brookfield, WI 53005

View Website

Koala Center for Sleep Disorders – Plover, WI
David Barr, DDS, D.ASBA
715-341-5001715-341-8983plover@koalasleepcenters.com2020 County Road HH, Plover, WI 54467

View Website

Find a Location Near You